Kontakt oss

Hovedkontoret

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 Oppdal. Tel: +47 72 40 04 00. Faks: +47 72 40 04 01.

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Arnstein Sæteren
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 917 15 430
arnstein@mineraskifer.no
Økonomisjef
Stig Skårsmoen
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 909 43 581
stig@mineraskifer.no
Regnskapssjef
Randi Resell Sørheim
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Direktenr: +47 46 74 20 27
randi@mineraskifer.no
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Jennie Olsson
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Direktenr: +47 45 39 09 41
jennie@mineraskifer.no

Salgs- og Markedsavdeling

Tilbud- og ordreforespørsler sendes på: ordre@mineraskifer.no
Salg og markedssjef
Ane Gorset
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 905 65 611
ane@mineraskifer.no
Sekretær
Marit Lindås Aagaard
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 932 27 708
marit@mineraskifer.no
Forretningsutvikler
Lise Ødgren
Mobil: +47 982 06 152
lise@mineraskifer.no
Prosjektkoordinator
Per Kjetil Holthe-Berg
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 480 40 520
pk@mineraskifer.no
Prosjektrådgiver
Arne Robert Skaslien
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 952 72 846
arne.robert@mineraskifer.no
Prosjektrådgiver
Terje Holstad
Mobil: +47 908 57 373
terje@mineraskifer.no
 Konsulent
Sivert H. Sæteren
Mobil: +47 901 01 353
sivert@mineraskifer.no
Kundekonsulent
Edle Nordheim
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 464 17 447
ordre@mineraskifer.no
edle@mineraskifer.no
Kundekonsulent
Ingrid Setrom Hesby
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 452 84 739
ordre@mineraskifer.no
ingrid@mineraskifer.no
Kundekonsulent
Anne Mari Andersen
Telefon: +47 72 40 04 00
Mobil: +47 407 60 991
ordre@mineraskifer.no
anne.mari@mineraskifer.no

Oppdal

Sæterfjellvegen 66, 7340 OPPDAL. Telefon: +47 72 40 05 00. Faks: +47 72 40 05 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Avdelingsleder
Håvard Sæteren
Telefon: +47 72 40 05 00
Mobil: +47 901 93 367
haavard@mineraskifer.no
Produksjonsleder
Roger Øyamo Ekrann
Mobil: +47 412 28 773
roger@mineraskifer.no

Otta

Sliperigata 1, 2670 OTTA. Telefon: 61 23 69 00. Faks: 61 23 69 01. info@mineraskifer.no
Avdelingsleder
Knut Fossum
Telefon: +47 61 23 69 07
Mobil: +47 952 72 845
knut@mineraskifer.no
Produksjonsleder
Hans Ole Bjørnsgård
Telefon: +47 61 23 69 11
Mobil: +47 996 96 158
hans.ole@mineraskifer.no
  

Offerdal

Minera Skiffer AB, Odenskogsvägen 1, S-831 48 ÖSTERSUND. Telefon: +46 63 208 60. Faks: +46 63 216 47
Daglig leder
Per Göran Pettersson
Telefon: +46 63 208 60
Mobil: +46 70 202 33 04
pg.pettersson@mineraskiffer.se
Salgsansvarlig Sverige
Anders Gullander
Mobil: +46 76 305 80 43
anders@mineraskiffer.se
Kunderådgiver /salg
Gunnar Helmersson
Telefon: +46 63 208 61
Mobil: +46 70 570 06 60
gunnar@mineraskiffer.se
Produksjonssjef
Torbjörn Eriksson
Telefon: +46 63 208 63
Mobil: +46 70 570 12 33
torbjorn@mineraskiffer.se
Administrasjon
Veronica Håkansson
Telefon: +46 640 730 29
Mobil: +46 70 280 46 45
veronica@mineraskiffer.se
Teknisk sjef
Karl-Johan Loorents
Mobil: +46 70 236 77 36
karl.johan@mineraskiffer.se