Jump to main content Jump to navigation Jump to footer

Our employees

Sales and marketing

Per Kjetil Holthe-Berg

Sales Director
Mobile: +47 480 40 520
pk@mineraskifer.no

Arne Robert Skaslien

Project Advisor
Mobile: +47 952 72 846
arne.robert@mineraskifer.no

Anders Gullander

Sales Manager Sweden
Mobile: +46 76 305 80 43
anders@mineraskiffer.se

Edle Nordheim

Customer Consultant
Mobile: +47 464 17 447
ordre@mineraskifer.no

Ingrid Setrom Hesby

Customer Consultant
Mobile: +47 452 84 739
ordre@mineraskifer.no

Anita Gjerstad

Customer Consultant
Mobile: +47 453 90 941
ordre@mineraskifer.no

AnnaSara Hammarberg

Customer Consultant
Mobile: ++46 70 328 53 28
anna.sara@mineraskiffer.se

Lise Ødgren

Business Development Manager
Mobile: +47 982 06 152
lise@mineraskifer.no

Ane Gorset

Marketing Director
Mobile: +47 905 65 611
ane@mineraskifer.no

Administration

Shipments and questions regarding incoming and outgoing invoices: faktura@mineraskifer.no

Håvard Sæteren

CEO
Mobile: +47 901 93 367
haavard@mineraskifer.no

Stig Skårsmoen

Financial Manager
Mobile: +47 909 43 581
stig@mineraskifer.no

Randi Resell Sørheim

Accountant Manager
Mobile: +47 467 42 027
randi@mineraskifer.no

Knut Erik Godtland

Project Manager
Mobile: +47 932 54 250
knut.erik@mineraskifer.no

Oppdal

Sæterfjellvegen 66,
7340 Oppdal
Tel: +47 72 40 05 00

Håvard Sæteren

Department manager
Mobile: +47 901 93 367
haavard@mineraskifer.no

Otta

Otta Skifer AS, Sliperigata 1,
2670 Otta
Tel: + 47 61 23 69 00

Knut Fossum

General Manager/CEO
Mobile: +47 952 72 845
knut@mineraskifer.no

Offerdal

Minera Skiffer AB, Skifferbrottet 2,
83598 Offerdal
Tel: +46 63 208 60

Per Göran Pettersson

General Manager/CEO
Tel: +46 63 208 60

We are sorry, but you are using a version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. The browser is no longer updated by Microsoft and may therefore pose a security risk. We recommend that you use a different browser. Welcome back!